42 years of experience in logistics, dropshipping, branding, marketing, support & services

Logistics

With our own warehouses (50,000 pallet spaces) and our modern logistics infrastructure, we are in a position to work out an individual logistics solution for you and provide optimal conditions for your requirements in the areas of storage, order picking, distribution and reserve storage areas.

Dropshipping

Dropshipping is one of our core competencies: we store your products and ship them directly to the end customer on your behalf when orders are placed. This enables you to benefit from our efficient implementation processes and concentrate on your core business.

Wholesale

We offer a range of over 10,000 articles for pet supplies as well as aquariums and terrariums. We can supply 98% of goods directly from our own CH warehouse, which is decisive for fast delivery. As a national wholesaler we represent many well-known international of pet care brands such as: TRAINER, EUKANUBA, IAMS, 8in1, INSTINCT, CATSY, SWISSDOG, GIMCAT, GIMDOG, HILL'S, CARNELLO, TRUE HEMP, ALMO, MIAMOR, DOGY'S, BUNNY, MUCKI, JUWEL, TETRA, DENNERLE, EHEIM, AMAZONAS, BIOKAT'S, EXTREME CLASSIC, SWISSPET, FLEXI, FERPLAST, FURMINATOR, and in the service of our customers we intend in future to continue to expand our range with international & national brands.

Product development

For 42 years we have been developing our own products and brands and selling them successfully all over the world. Among them are swisspet, Swissdog, Amazonas, Catsy, Seven Lives, Nature Impuls, OnlyNature. We will also be happy to support you in the development of your own product lines. We are looking forward to hearing from you - "Private Label".

Download Center

In our media download centre you will find the latest catalogues, brochures and pictures, as well as operating instructions and product information.

Download-Center
Retailer zone

Benefit from our 24-hour online shop for retailers. This is designed exclusively for pet shops, and there are no direct sales to end consumers.

Retailer zone
Catalogue

In our catalogue, the CH Pet Supplies Guide, you will find on more than 1000 pages filled with all the products and spare parts which are available from our stocks

Katalog 2019/20
more than

42 years

of experience in the pet sector

Dear pet lovers and partners

We have everything you need for your favourite pets.

Delphin-Amazonia AG was founded in 1976 by Werner Schmid as a production and wholesale company. Previously there was already a company called Delphin-Luftpumpen, which developed and produced air pumps for aquariums. At the time these oxygen pumps made it easier for the hobby aquarist to keep ornamental fish in the aquarium.

Within a short period of time Delphin-Amazonia developed into a versatile wholesale provider of pet supplies as well as products for aquariums and terrariums, and today the company is the leading logistics company on the Swiss pet market.

During this time, the practice of keeping pets has been transformed into species-appropriate treatment of animals. Parallel to this change in perception between humans and animals, the pet supplies industry which developed tries to meet the new requirements related to the keeping of pets. Many new pet supply articles have been created. Delphin-Amazonia AG plays a pioneering role in this and can regularly offer innovative new products on the Swiss market.

The logistics operations of Delphin-Amazonia AG have also developed continuously and have now become a core part of the company. We are constantly optimising our processes and modernising our infrastructure so that in future, too, we will be able to offer you high-quality products, integrated into efficient processes.

New ways of keeping pets in the home

The pet market has changed considerably with the changed perception between humans and animals. Animals are regarded as members of the family and the needs of pet owners have expanded greatly in all areas. We keep pace with this trend and regularly adapt our range to the increasing requirements involved in the keeping of pets. For this reason we are always on the lookout for new ways of keeping pets in order to make living together on the part of humans and animals as optimal as possible.

We have been able to celebrate some remarkable successes in the past, and these will continue to drive our team to peak performance in the future. For example, we have developed new, species-appropriate rodent cages, while our Swisspet-Living scratching posts have set new standards in terms of scratching trees for cats.

We offer our customers tailor-made solutions

Logistics

In addition to our weekly delivery trips and postal shipping, we also offer direct deliveries to your customers on your behalf, e.g. for aquariums, rodent cages etc.

Workshop

Our workshop team offers assembly work and repairs of all kinds.

Spare parts warehouse

Our spare parts stock currently comprises approx. 850 articles and is continuously being updated for you.

Storage area

In our warehouses in Münchenstein and Muttenz we can offer you individual solutions for your logistics needs.

Dispatch warehouse

In our dispatch warehouse we offer highly efficient dropshipping. We store, pack and ship your orders conveniently and fast.

Delphin-Amazonia AG

Your competent and reliable logistics partner for pet supplies

Contact

Why not contact our highly efficient team today! We look forward to being at your service.

42 ans d’expérience dans la logistique, le dropshipping, le branding, le marketing et le service clients.

Logistique

Grâce à nos entrepôts (50’ 000 places de palettes) et notre infrastructure moderne, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer une solution logistique personnalisée et de vous offrir des conditions optimales pour répondre à vos besoins en matière de stockage, de préparation de commandes et de distribution.

Dropshipping

Le processus de dropshipping fait partie de nos compétences clés : nous stockons vos produits et les envoyons directement, de votre part, à vos clients. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de notre système logistique sans avoir à vous soucier de l’envoi de la marchandise, ce qui vous permet de vous consacrer uniquement au développement de votre activité centrale.

Vente en gros

Nous proposons une gamme de plus de 10'000 articles pour animaux de compagnie, aquariophilie et terraristique. Nous jouissons d’un taux de disponibilité de 98% depuis notre entrepôt en Suisse, ce qui est crucial pour le bon fonctionnement d’un commerce de détail. Notre position de principal grossiste suisse nous permet l’accès à de nombreuses marques internationales bien connues des propriétaires d'animaux, telles que : TRAINER, EUKANUBA, IAMS, 8IN1, INSTINCT, CATSY, SWISSDOG, GIMCAT, GIMDOG, HILL'S, CARNELLO, TRUE HEMP, ALMO, MIAMOR, DOGY'S, BUNNY, MUCKI, JEWEL, TETRA, DENNERLE, EHEIM, AMAZONAS, BIOKAT’S, EXTREME CLASSIC, SWISSPET, FLEXI, FERPLAST, FURMINATOR. Nous recherchons constamment à élargir notre gamme de marques internationales et nationales afin de satisfaire nos clients.

Développement de produit

Depuis notre fondation il y a 42 ans, nous développons régulièrement nos propres marques et produits et les distribuons avec succès dans le monde entier. Ceux-ci incluent, par exemple, swisspet, Swissdog, Amazonas, Catsy, Seven Lives, Nature Impulse ou encore OnlyNature. Nous pouvons également vous accompagner dans le développement de votre gamme. Contactez-nous sans attendre pour profiter de nos prestations "Private Label".

Download-Center

En consultant notre centre de téléchargement, vous trouverez les catalogues actuels, des brochures et des images, ainsi que des instructions d'utilisation et des informations sur les produits.

Vers Download-Center
Zone revendeur

Profitez de notre boutique en ligne 24h / 24, conçue exclusivement pour les revendeurs. Aucune vente directe aux clients finaux.

Händlerzone
Catalogue

Notre catalogue fait partie des guides les plus détaillés de Suisse. Sur plus de 1000 pages, tous les produits de notre gamme sont présentés.

Katalog 2019/20
plus

de 42 ans

D’expérience dans le marché des animaux de compagnie.

Chers partenaires et amis des animaux,

Le bien-être de vos compagnons à quatre pattes nous tient à cœur.

La société de production et de vente en gros Delphin-Amazonia AG a été fondée en 1976 par Werner Schmid. Son ancêtre, la société Delphin-Luftpumpen, développait et fabriquait des pompes à air pour aquariums. Ces articles permettaient, déjà à cette époque, aux amateurs d’aquariophilie, de posséder facilement des poissons d’ornement.

Rapidement, Delphin-Amazonia s'est développée et a affirmé sa place de grossiste d’articles pour animaux de compagnie, d'aquariophilie et de terrariophilie. Aujourd'hui, Delphin-Amazonia est le leader de la logistique sur le marché suisse des animaux de compagnie.

Au fil des années, le rapport aux animaux de compagnie a beaucoup évolué, avec des soins spécialisés selon les espèces. Parallèlement à ce changement de perception, le marché des fournitures pour animaux de compagnie a vu le jour afin de répondre aux nouvelles exigences des propriétaires. De nombreux produits inédits ont ainsi émergé. Delphin-Amazonia AG a toujours tenu à jouer un rôle de pionnier en lançant de nouveaux produits innovants sur le marché suisse.

La logistique de Delphin-Amazonia AG a également évolué pour devenir un élément central de la société. Nous optimisons constamment notre système et modernisons notre infrastructure afin de pouvoir vous proposer des produits de haute qualité intégrés à des processus efficaces.

Nouvelles façons de détenir un animal dans les espaces de vie

Le marché des animaux de compagnie a radicalement changé, tout comme le rapport entre humains et animaux. Nos compagnons à quatre pattes étant désormais considérés comme des membres de la famille, leurs besoins ont considérablement augmenté dans tous les domaines. Nous nous efforçons donc d’anticiper cette tendance et changeons régulièrement notre assortiment afin de répondre aux exigences croissantes des propriétaires. Pour cette raison, nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles tendance afin rendre la vie des êtres humains et des animaux aussi agréable que possible.

Nous avons d’ailleurs pu célébrer de nombreux succès par le passé, ce qui pousse nos équipes à rechercher sans cesse le meilleur. Nous avons par exemple développé de nouveaux clapier pour rongeurs, adaptés à chaque espèce. Nous avons également établi de nouvelles normes en matière de colonnes de grattage avec nos arbres à chat Swisspet-Living.

Nous proposons à nos clients des solutions sur mesure

Logistique

En plus des tournées et des envois hebdomadaires, nous effectuons des livraisons, de votre part, à vos clients (Aquarium, clapiers pour rongeurs, etc.).

Atelier

Notre atelier est à votre disposition pour divers travaux (installation, réparation, etc..).

Pièce de rechange

Constamment mise à jour pour répondre à vos besoins, notre gamme de pièces de rechange compte actuellement environ 850 articles.

Zone de stockage

Dans nos entrepôts de Münchenstein et Muttenz, nous mettons au point des solutions personnalisées pour vos besoins logistiques.

Centre d'expédition

Dans notre entrepôt d'expédition, nous proposons un efficace service de dropshipping. Nous stockons, emballons et expédions vos commandes de manière simple et pratique.

Delphin-Amazonia AG

Votre partenaire logistique, compétent et fiable pour tous vos articles pour animaux de compagnie.

Contact

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.